top of page

Top 10: "Lana Del Rey"

Oii, galera! Seguindo a linha #GirlPower, venho aqui com a minha cantora preferida da vida, que é a Lana Del Rey.

1. Lust for life

"Cause we're the masters of our own fate We're the captains of our own souls There's no way for us to come away 'Cause boy, we're gold, boy, we're gold"

2. Oh Say You Can See

"Oh say, can you see my stars? The night time is almost ours To wander through hayley's and look at the bars Nighttime is almost ours"

3. Vídeo Games

"I'm in his favorite sun dress Watching me get undressed Take that body downtown"

4. Blue Jeans

"Blue jeans, white shirt Walked into the room You know, you made my eyes burn It was like James Dean, for sure You so fresh to death And sick as ca-cancer"

5. Dark Paradise

"Everytime I close my eyes It’s like a dark paradise No one compares to you I’m scared that you Won’t be waiting on the other side"

6. Love

"You get ready, you get all dressed up To go nowhere in particular Back to work or the coffee shop Doesn't matter 'cause it's enough"

7. Diet Mountain Dew

"Diet Mountain Dew, baby, New York City Never was there ever a girl so pretty Do you think we'll be in love forever? Do you think we'll be in love"

8. Born To Die

"Come and take a walk on the wild side Let me kiss you hard in the pouring rain Do you like your girls insane? Choose your last words This is the last time ‘Cause you and I, we were born to die"

9. Summertime Sadness

"Kiss me hard before you go Summertime sadness I just wanted you to know That baby, you're the best"

10. Honeymoon

"We could cruise to the blues Wilshire Boulevard if we choose Or whatever you want to do We make the rules"

Espero que vocês gostem, e escutem outras músicas da Lana também.

Beijos pessoas e até o nosso proximo post ;) :)

Destaque
Categorias
bottom of page