top of page

Top 10: "Sabrina Carpenter"

Eiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii Pessoinhas!!! Estamos com uma novidade essa semana!

Vamos apresentar para vocês as melhores musicas das nossas cantoras preferidas #GirlPower e como vocês já devem estar cansados de saber, a minha cantora FAVORITA é a Sabrina Carpenter!!!!!

E vou mostrar para vocês o meu top 10 das minhas musicas preferidas dessa DIVA!!

1. Can't Blame a Girl for Trying

"'Cause I'm young and I'm dumb I do stupid things when it comes to love And even if I always end up crying Well, you can't blame a girl for trying"

2. Too Young

"If I'm too young to fall in love Why do you keep running through my brain? If I'm too young, to know anything Why do I know that I'm just not the same?"

3. We'll Be The Stars

"No, we're never gonna turn to dust Yeah, all we really need is us Don't be scared to close your eyes No, we're never gonna die We'll be the stars"

4. Eyes Wide Open

"I can't see two steps ahead of me When the fog comes rollin' in I never thought I'd miss the rain God knows how long it's been"

5. The Middle of Starting Over

"Tired of all the troubles They've been wasting my time I don't wanna fight Gonna leave it behind"

6. On Purpose

"You're scared, I'm nervous But I guess that we did it on purpose, on purpose, on purpose"

7. Shadows

"I need you to understand I don't mind your shadows 'Cause they disappear in the light I don't mind your shadows 'Cause they look a lot like mine"

8. Mirage

"Is it just a mirage? All these Hollywood Gods And everything that we've got Is it just a mirage?"

9. Thumbs

'"Cause that's just they way of the world It never ends till the end And you start again That's just the way of the world"

10. Why

"I don't ask for you to change Baby no no no And you don't ask for me to change"

Tem muito mais da Sabrina para ouvir, não se prendam apenas nessa lista, porque tem muito mais coisa boa!

Espero que tenham gostado!! Até a próxima pessoinhas <3

Beijooos <3

Destaque
Categorias
bottom of page