top of page

Top 10: "Ariana Grande"

Heyyyy! Vamos então para o top 10 da maior Dangerous Woman que você respeita (E que é a minha cantora preferida da vida)...Espero que gostem ♥♥♥

1. E para começar vamos com: Be Alright

"Baby, don't you know?

All of them tears gon' come and go

Baby, you just gotta make up your mind

Cause every little thing is gonna be alright"

2. One Last Time

"Feel like a failure'Cause

I know that I failed ya

I should’ve done you better'

Cause you don’t want a liar"

3. Honeymoon Avenue

"I feel like my heart is stuck in bumper to bumperTraffic,

I'm under pressure'Cause

I can't have you the way that

I wantLet's just go back to the way it was"

4. My Everything

"Pain is just a consequence of love

I'm saying sorry for the sake of us"

5. Into You

"I'm so into you

I can barely breathe

And all I wanna do

Is to fall in deep"

6. Break free

"This is the part when

I say I don’t want ya

I'm stronger than I've been before

This is the part when I break free'Cause

I can't resist it no more"

7. Just A Little Bit Of Your Heart

"Don't ever tell you how I really feel Cause I can't find the words to say what I mean And nothing's ever easy, that's what they say"

8. Thinking About You

"Oh, I don't have you here with me

But at least I have the memory

I tried to make it through the night

But I can't control my mind"

9. Greedy

"Baby, you got lucky cause you're rocking with the best

And I'm greedy

(Cause I'm) so greedy

(Cause I'm so)

I ain't talking money, I'm just physically obsessed"

10. Dangerous Woman

"All that you got, skin to skin, oh my God

Don't ya stop, boy

Somethin' 'bout you makes me feel like a dangerous woman"

1,53 metros de pura voz KKKKKKKK... Como não se apaixonar por essa #GirlPower?

Foi muito difícil escolher apenas essas músicas, mas eu espero que vocês tenham gostado ;)

OBS: Escutem todas as músicas dela... É obrigatório KKKKK

Destaque
Categorias
bottom of page